Breathe Easy at Storage Solutions with Contact-Free Rentals and iWave Air Purifiers

Skip Nav

ALL REVIEWS

Littleton Storage Solutions

509 Great Road, Littleton, MA 01460

113 Customer Reviews

2 Days Ago

"I've had occasion to rent a unit twice & I love the service there, very pleasant people. It's expensive, relatively, I guess but for a short term solution it was perfect."

~Barbara MacDougall

3 Weeks Ago

"It is not possible to convey how able, helpful, and understanding the staff at L.S.S., are but I should say this first: Pete, Lisa and Allie are genuinely nice people. I had rented a lockersfor some years, and each time I had an issue - an issue typically about my monthly bill and getting it paid - each of them were not only kind but entirely understanding and reassuring. But really, this short story is about ending my time with them. Said plainly, I found myself needing help getting my things organized and packed and ready to move as I was doing it by myself. All three of them worked diligently to help me through it. And when there came a real crisis they were the ones who found a solution to the dilemma. And, again, they were acting on behalf of a person whose revenue would not any longer be going toward Littleton Storage's bottom line. They demonstrated genuine concern for me and helped me through a very trying time. It is hard to find a storage operation that is so expertly run; but it is so much harder to find people of their caliber where ever you might go. They have my highest appreciation and thanks. You will not be sorry about any aspect of engaging them when you need storage."

~Paul Bolger

3 Weeks Ago

~Anne Marie Krause

5 Months Ago

"Excellent experience renting here. Extremely knowledgeable office staff. Transparent pricing. The facility is immaculately clean, well lit, and easy to navigate."

~Elizabeth Cody

6 Months Ago

"This is a very well run and kept self storage facility."

~Jason Gladstone

6 Months Ago

"Clean, easy access. Friendly manager."

~Ward Bein

9 Months Ago

~Matilde Glyman

"A very clean, well-lit, and easily accessible facility! The front office was always extremely helpful and responsive. Would recommend!"

~Samantha Bourgeois

"Clean facility & friendly staff"

~Lisa Jewell

~Cory Sutton

"When my wife and I sold our house and temporarily rented an apartment, we looked around in different areas of Massachusetts to store roughly half our..."

~Thom S.

"I moved to MA from TN in early June. Littleton Storage provided a safe, convenient option for my storage needs. Clean facility, friendly customer service, and gated entry are just a few reasons why they are the best around!"

~Joshua Green

~Terry Labowicz

~Kymberlee Albertelli

"Pete the manager is great and cannot think of a more professionally run business."

~john Normandie

"UPDATE: 2021.I’m back! Once again, Pete has been extraordinarily helpful and prompt. I needed a space for my daughter ASAP and we worked it out! Got the size I needed, timing good, etc. This facility is the best! Handy, clean, safe and the team that run it are super nice and helpful. Shout out to Pete & Lisa!!! This is the best storage facility! I've been here for 2 years and have been extremely satisfied with the facility and more importantly with the folks who run it! Pete is friendly, cooperative and helpful. I started with a small unit and moved upward as my storage needs increased. Anytime you make a change, the cost is adjusted appropriately. The time has come for me to empty my last unit. I wish I could keep just a small one! This space is so clean, safe, easily accessed, and thermostatically controlled which means your belongings stay in top condition! No matter what your reasons: moving, getting organized, downsizing...this is a great place to safely keep your possessions until you need them!!! Pete, Lisa! Great experience here! Keep up the good work and keep smiling! Sincerely, Angela"

~Angela Mason

"Best storage facility ever!! Peter is a gem of a manager to deal with. He is friendly, kind and efficient. The facility itself is clean, temperature controlled and easily accessible. Highly recommended!"

~Nina Willey

~Gabrielle Sanford

"I absolutely love the staff and management at Littleton Storage Solutions. The customer service demonstrated by Pete and Ms. Lisa is above and beyond excellent. The facilities are not only available 24/7, they are clean and safe. Highly recommend!"

~Keisha Hickson

"Littleton storage solutions might be a little more money but boy oh boy are they incredible! Lisa and Pete are true professionals and extremely kind and friendly. My space I rented is spotless and super clean. The hallways are so well lit so I feel very safe there. Thanks so much for all you do in Littleton!"

~eileen sullivan

"Such a fantastic place! Pete was so helpful and friendly and made the process so easy for us! So happy we found them! Very, very highly recommended!!! Would give 10 stars if I could!"

~Courtney Wells

"The customer service is fantastic. They make you feel valued as a customer and are patient and helpful in answering questions."

~Elizabeth Knights

"Very heppy with Littleton Storage. The facilites are super clean and the people that work there are friendly and very helpful. The policies are flexible to work with changing needs. I highly recommend."

~Kim Manning

"I rented a storage unit from Littleton Storage Solutions for a little over a year. The building my unit was located in was always clean and secure! Security cameras and passcodes are needed to enter the building at any time. Felt very safe leaving my belongings for an extended period of time."

~Emily Bulger

"A very professional customer service experience and clean environment!"

~Amanda Pinard

"Great Location!! Great Service!!! Great Units !!!! The location is right off of 495 and easy to get to. Pete makes the process of move in simple and hassle free. He is very outgoing and great to work with!! Building and units are secure, clean, and well maintained. Highly Satisfied!!!"

~Matt Swierk

"Out of the1/2 dozen or so self storage facilities I've used in the past, this is by far the nicest. The staff - professional, responsive and courteous. I registered for a storage unit online, the staff followed up with one phone call and I was all set to move my property in on the day my contract started. The facility - Spotless! Doors, security, elevators, lights, and general space was extremely well kept. The location is very easy to find and getting in and out was just as easy. I felt secure on the property even in the middle of the night. The police station is right across the street! Rates - average for the area and size of rental unit. However, taking into consideration the staff and facility I think there is a lot of extra added value there. Highly recommended!!"

~K Lee

"We used Littleton Storage Solutions to store all of our stuff in between moves. They were great to work with and reasonably priced. The facility was clean and comfortable to move stuff around even in the hot summer months. Would use them again for sure."

~Nick Alden

"The staff was delightful to deal with and very helpful in getting the car stored. Excellent customer care! Thank you."

~Steve Abbey

"At very short notice Peter was able to find an economical space. He was very helpful in sharing the use of a cart to move my item from the vehicle. I can't recommend the space, which was clean and well organized, enough as well as the cooperative manner of dealing with me. Thank you."

~Richard Nurse

"Amazing customer service!"

~Chelsea T.

"Very nice and helpful. Would recommend 100%"

~Aaron Macinnis

"Peter is an awesome manager and will help you out whenever you need it. He gets you set up for access 24/7 and the facilities couldn't be cleaner. Highly recommend!"

~Brandon Vaccaro

"Pete is great! Building was very clean and safe. Highly recommend this facility for your storage needs."

~Emily K

~Theresa Ruisi

"Excellent customer service and facility. I needed storage unexpectedly and immediately and was able to secure a large, ground level, climate controlled unit. Everything was done within 24 hours; arranging for the space and moving the furniture. Reserving the space and setting up payment can be done easily online; the manager Pete met with me to go over details, policies and guide me through access. He had a couple styles of reasonably priced locks which saved me a trip to the hardware store, and even suggested the best way to secure the lock. All this was done during the crazy COVID-19 crisis. I will add to the review after the upholstered furniture has been in storage for a time, but I am completely satisfied and would recommend Littleton Storage Solutions."

~Kathleen Boyle

"Littleton storage is great! The place is well ma’am aged and clean. Every one who works there is extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone!"

~Carol Arnott

"Great service, facility always clean and staff helpful. Safe secure place for your treasures...."

~Dennis Shivo

"Storage Solutions in Littleton is a great facility. I have been going to this location regularly for more than a year now, and I’ve never had a problem. It’s conveniently located right off of Rt. 495 and across from the police station, which is a plus. Safety is paramount to me, and the security gates and surveillance cameras throughout are reassuring. Whenever I have gone into the office, both Lisa and Pete have been consistently helpful, pleasant, and patient with any questions I've had. Basically, if you need a to storage space, this is a great spot. -Dave"

~David Pascucci

"I’ve rented from several storage companies over the years, and this one is by far the best. The building is impeccably clean, safe, and well maintained. There’s never a problem with billing or administration, and Pete and the other staff are always helpful and very friendly. It costs somewhat more than other storage companies, but it’s worth it for the climate control and for the first class facilities."

~K Cederholm

"I highly recommend this storage facility. Always clean and well kept. The manager Pete is extremely personable and helpful. Hands down the best storage place I have ever used! Thank you for everything!"

~shannon samay

"We were 100% satisfied with the facility and the excellent level of service we received during the past 19 months. Many thanks to all, especially Pete!"

~Laura L

"We had two storage units during a multi month transition. The facility was always very clean and well maintain. Good accessibility and a terrific staff. Both Pete and Lisa were interested to know our needs, then work to help us. The facility felt safe at all hours visited and it was a friendly but not nosey group of fellow renters. We strongly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions and the team of Pete and Lisa."

~Andrew Reed

"The facility, the people (Pete and Grace), everything about Littleton Storage Solutions is top notch. Our unit there enabled us to stage our home, downsize when we moved out, and then store our valuables until we could use them. It's clean, well managed, safe, and secure. We highly recommend this business."

~Paul Westgate

"Very friendly staff; very clean and accessible facility. Monthly contracts and online billing are equally easy to navigate. Well done!"

~Scott Barros

"Friendly staff, clean facilities, handy to my location."

~G Whitten

~Jean Doiron

"Amazing set up. Love the 24 hour access."

~adrian acebo

"Easy to work with. Clean. A great experience"

~Mary Siegel

"I love Littleton Storage. It meets all my storage needs. Above being affordable, climate controlled, flexible sized units, and secured/gated area is the customer service. Pete, the manager goes out of his way to make sure the space is suited for you. Just recently, I was notified that the door was improperly locked. Made me feel good that they do daily walk abouts to insure the safety and integrity of the units. Thanks Pete!"

~Shirley Jenner

"I have been a customer of Littleton Storage Solutions since late January 2019 and am so lucky! Their customer service is fantastic and their facilities are impeccable. Most importantly, they care about their clients and go out of their way to ensure a positive and supportive experience. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you Littleton Storage Solutions!"

~Ariela Shapiro

"We are a long time customer of Littleton Storage Solutions. Staff is helpful, responsive and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure that a customer is matched with the best and most affordable storage options. The storage area is always clean, uncluttered and easily accessed. I highly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions whether you need a storage unit for a short period or a long amount of time. They are the best!"

~Patrick Marr

"We downsized and store our overflow at Littleton Storage. It is convenient, clean, well lit, and the staff are friendly and helpful. It has been a very positive storage experience."

~Imagimotion Kidz

"5 star service and facility. Can’t recommend enough."

~Mary Dumont

"This storage facility is fabulous - safe, clean and easily accessible. Pete went out of his way to accommodate me with the necessary start and finish dates, and all of my needs were addressed cheerfully. I had forgotten my key when it was time to empty my space but Pete solved the problem by sawing off the lock - with a smile! I give Littleton Storage solutions my highest recommendation."

~Elizabeth Van Gelder

~Peter S

"Clean, accessible, and the management is friendly and professional."

~S Steigerwald

"Clean, convenient and affordable for a climate controlled storage facility"

~Michael Tuttle

"We used this facility as a parts drop point for one of our technicians. Professional, clean and organized. We never had a single problem in the four years we were there. Pete Sabettini, manager, really cares about the facility and his customers."

~Christopher Moy

~Michele Cooley

~brian smith

"We have been very happy with our time at Littleton Storage solutions. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and well lit. It is very convenient with a password protected gate and simple 24 hour access."

~Ilene Boucher

"Very friendly, super clean facility"

~brandon vance

"I've rented a unit at Littleton Storage Solutions for the past 2 or 3 years. I must say that Pete has been a pleasure to work with. The facility itself is always neat and clean, the 24/7/365 access is excellent and every detail is attended to. Their communication is very good and, while I did not use the App to pay my bills, I have no doubt that it is first rate. I would recommend Littleton Storage Solutions to anyone who needs that type of storage space now or in the future."

~Andrew Coull

"I have been using Littleton Storage Solutions for about 2 years and have nothing but great things to say. Love the 24x7 access, climate control and there are always moving dollies available. Most importantly the staff is great. Keep it up guys! Mike H"

~Mike Hilton

"Super helpful & friendly staff. Clean secure place & great location. Highly recommend."

~Gail D

"Littleton Storage Solutions is very clean, tidy and safe. The manager was top notch and more then helpful. I would absolutely use LSS should I need a storage unit, and would definitely recommend it to everyone."

~Hot And Cold

"LSS has been fantastic in keeping all of our items safely stored for the last 4 years. Many of them being sentimental and is nice to know they are safe in a temperature environment. Easy access all around the facility, which is always very clean and exceptionally maintained, including great security on the entire property day and night. Management always available and accommodating. They help to make transitional experiences as seamless as possible and are willing to work with what could have been difficult situations. Handicap accessibility can be found at this location and easy access from 495 is a plus. Highly recommend LSS!!! Makes it a WIN WIN for everyone."

~angela sabettini

~Brianna Dickie

"Was referred by a close friend. Costumer service is amazing. Military discount. The space is super secure and clean. So happy my stuff is here. I really enjoy being a costumer here."

~Mally Joy

~Nancy Barringer

"Super friendly staff that are all around helpful! Great location, always clean, and secure. Highly recommend!"

~Krista Braga

"Amazing value and service!"

~Eric Charlton

"Met with Pete Sabettini on Saturday am...friendly and informative concerning storage needs. The complex is spotless; the type of facility I was looking for to store my overflow possessions."

~Robert McLaughlin

"I have been with Littleton Storage Solutions since about October 2015. I began with a small unit to store some items after moving to a smaller apartment, added another unit for items from my mother's home after her death, and finally a third unit after another move while having work done to my new home. The units were all clean and in nice condition. Pete has been great to work with as my needs changed in figuring the best units for my things. He has also been on top of things when I've been distracted by sending a nice, friendly (not pushy) reminder the times my payment has been past due. The assistant manager has been extremely helpful as well. Very pleased that I went here for my storage needs. Highly recommend to others. Thank you!!!"

~N Borr

"Littleton Storage Solutions is a great, clean facility with knowledgeable and helpful employees. Marc"

~Carol Accettullo

"I have had my unit for several years now. Staff is pleasant, friendly, and helpful. The facility is clean, comfortable, and feel safe. They keep you well informed of any maintenance being performed. Am very happy with the choice, and highly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions"

~Jane Richard

"Best place to store your belongings. The staff and management offer superior customer service. The storage units are clean and secure. I'd recommend Littleton Storage Solutions to all my clients."

~Joe Azzolino

"Pete and his team are extremely professional and responsive!"

~scott arrighi

"Our small business has been using both climate-controlled and non-climate-controlled options at Littleton Storage Solutions for about 4 years. The facility is spotlessly clean. Operations are secure and well-monitored. Pete Sabettini and his staff pay close attention to details and run a tight ship. Our people have nothing but great things to say about this place. We consider them a trusted business partner."

~Miles Childs

"I have used Littleton Storage twice and have been extremely happy with my experiences. Renting the unit is a breeze and the help at the front desk is excellent. The facility itself is immaculate ,secure, and well lit which is important to a single woman. I would recommend this facility to anyone with storage needs!"

~Honi Kawut

"This storage facility is excellent. It is clean, safe, always climate control and in general very well taken care of. I had been using several other storage facilities before this one and I can rate this one as the best in terms of maintenance and also because of people who work here. The management is going above and beyond, Pete was always responsive in the most prompt and effective way to all my changes and challenges. They all are so nice and helpful! I have been with them for almost 2 years and just added another unit recently. Highly recommend as the best facility in the area."

~Evgenia Petrova

"Great customer service. I called and inquired about a unit and got lucky and scored a great one! The signing up process was quick and easy and all my questions were answered. The building is so clean. Side note: the company labeled pens in the office are my favorite type of pen, so bonus points!"

~Amanda Sutherland

"Staff is truly on the ball. They called me one morning to say that I forgot to padlock my unit the previous evening. Nice to know some people still care. Thanks Pete!"

~Vinyl Vault

"I highly, highly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions. The facilities are pristine and convenient (layout, moving carts), but more importantly the service is phenomenal! The staff here really goes out of their way to help their customers. I had several situations where they went well above and beyond to make things easier for me. I'm so grateful! These people are amazing and should be a model in customer service for any industry. Thank you Littleton Storage Solutions! You really made a difference during a stressful time."

~Tricia Kenyon

"Very friendly staff that helped me get what I needed. I am impressed with this facility. It's very secure, 24 hour access, and CLEAN. The only negative is it is a bit expensive but you get what you pay for. This is a great facility that I would highly recommend for anyone who needs to store things."

~Jim Sawyer

"Great storage facility ! Owner walks the premises frequently and will notify you if there is anything to worry about such as potential leak."

~Erin Bell

"Well maintained, easy access for us"

~Bryn Dews

"Absolutely safe, clean, well lit, convenient...highly recommended."

~Tom Warner

~Samurai Storm

"Clean, convenient, reasonably priced, what more could you ask for."

~Tamar Amidon

"Superior customer service, facility is clean, and secure. I highly recommend Littleton Storage Solutions."

~Abigail P

"Very clean. Pete was great to work with. Explained everything well and is clearly customer focused."

~Tony Dunne

"This is a great facility (clean, easy 24 hour access, secure). Pete, the manager is very responsive, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this location! Anna Fadden"

~Anna Fadden

"The storage facility is very clean and well kept. The people there are very knowledgeable and helpful. The access is easy and it is well lit. The staff is very friendly and always able to answer any questions you might have with a smile. Best storage place I have used. Pete and Lisa are the best. Always happy and willing to help."

~Peter Venezia

"I had a great experience storing my belongings at Littleton Storage Solutions. I sold my home and wanted local storage during construction of my new home. Littleton Storage Solutions was a local, clean and well monitored facility. They provided moving dollies on the second floor and were very helpful during my exit. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again in the future."

~lisa Flanagan

"I highly recommend this place. It's a great location with easy access. It is very neat, clean and organized. Pete, Mike and Lisa are very nice and provide great customer service. It is very well lit and safe. If you need storage, definitely check this place before you go anywhere else!"

~Mike Wilson

"The website is excellent, very user friends and far better than other storage facilities in the area, some of which do not list prices or unit sizes. The ability to reserve a unit online is very helpful too. The manager - Pete - who was there when I went to look at the unit and do the rental paperwork, was very polite, very helpful, and engaging. He explained and showed me everything relevant to renting and getting into the unit. Overall an excellent experience. I rented an outdoor unit, but they offer indoor, climate controlled units as well."

~Rachel Shapiro

"great service and very very clean. just outstanding."

~Mike Cutler

"The idea of getting a storage unit popped into my head one day about a week before a move-out date of mine. I had done a bit of research, drove by a few different places, and at no point did i think to myself "i want to put MY stuff THERE". Well, this place is on my route to a job of mine, and it had never sunk in that 'that building over there is a storage place'. I immediately fell in love with this place. I don't know how i didn't notice it before, but i had to stop in to check it out, looked too good to be true when I also noticed the Police station DIRECTLY across the street. Rates sounded great for all options, it's clean, staff is friendly and pleasant, they made the process of getting set up super easy. As for security & access, i don't think i could have picked a better spot. Police station, access code entry pads, cameras, motion-sensor lights, office/unit access hours... the works compared to everywhere else. I am quite pleased with everything about Littleton Storage."

~K B

~Paula Bubello

"Clean, secure, and easy to use. A secure facility that's well lit, the staff are exceptionally polite and helpful. I've used other facilities in the past with lax security and staff members that seemed bored or annoyed by my presence. Excellent choice for no hassle storage. Highly recommend."

~Noel Keady

"The experience was very good. I interacted with three people. All were pleasant. Phone call and office visit were useful and informative."

~John Breyer

"very clean and modern facility, friendly staff, would highly recommend!"

~Jason Riddle

"Great facility, awesome customer service and ease of use would recommend to anyone ."

~John Melanson

"Home from college!!! I got my stuff stored here, again. I love that I can get into my unit anytime of the day. thanks guys!"

~lori delorian

"my daughter and I will definitely come back, if necessary"

~Wendy Hyland

"I went to inquire about using a storage unit, and they we're so friendly to talk with in the office. The facility was really clean and looked to be a high tech building as well, I would recommend them very highly."

~Peter Sabettini

"Clean, easy to use, friendly and helpful staff."

~Star Dargin

"This is the best storage facility I've ever used. The units are easily accessible and in perfect condition, the layout and security feel very safe, the climate controlled building is well lit and spacious, and the location is incredibly convenient right off of route 495. Best of all is the friendly and efficient service provided by the manager, Kathy, who is always welcoming and helpful. I recommend it without reservation."

~Gretchen O'Connor